Sunday, March 16, 2008

Fresh Pirate Crew - Aaaargh! (1492)

A bizarre three song rap album consisting of rapping pirates, who go by the names of MC Seaman, MC Scurvy, Captain Morgan, and DJ Polly Wanna Cracka, whose songs include "Yo, Ho-Ho," "Toast To The Booty," and "Brown Paper Bag Bitch." They are, coincedentally, about as Pirate as your average Gangsta Rapper is gangster. Good for a laugh, however.

Download: Mediafire

No comments: